Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Meet the Staff

Our School Adults

Miss Ring


Mrs Gardner

Deputy Head

Mrs Swinbank

Assistant Head


Year 5/6

Mrs Auger Mrs Welch Mr Larder Mrs Emmerson


Year 3/4

Mrs Sims Miss Partington Mrs Lawson Miss Stubbs
Mrs Moore Mrs Ellwood Miss Greggan Mr Lowes


Year 1/2

Mrs Swinbank Mrs Wilford Mrs Heyes Mrs Ellwood Mrs Shields Mrs Fothergill Miss Yarker Mrs Sisson


Foundation Stage

Mrs Bramley Mrs Bradshaw Mrs Hodgson Mrs Eggleston


Learning Mentors

Mrs Ketley Mrs Morton Mrs Rawdin



Mrs Pollard Mrs Kearney Mrs Pick Mrs Hunter Mrs Walker


Caretaking and Road Safety

Mr Moore






Suzi Tina Rizz Fiona



Dinner Ladies

Miss Kiplin Mrs Brain Mrs Griffin Miss Cockerill Mrs White