Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

New Starters for September 2020 Open Evening 24.9.19 5pm until 6.30pm. All welcome!

Diary Dates

Key Dates for the Academic Year 2018/19                                 

SUMMER TERM 

 

 

W/C 13th May                                        Year 4 residential visit

Tueday 21st May                                     Music Concert (Choir and Band) at 3.50pm

Monday 3rd June-                                    School closed – training day

Thursday 6th June                                   Athletics competition
                                                                FORMS Disco - Infants 5.45 - 6.45pm, Juniors 7.15 - 8.15pm

Friday 7th June                                        Pyjamarama – children invited to come to school wearing PJs.

                                                               Cricket competition at Richmond Cricket Club

Thursady 20th June                                EYFS new starters September 2019, Information Evening at 6pm

Friday 28th June                                      KS1 Sports Day (reserve date is Tue 2nd July)

Thursday 4th July                                    KS2 Sports Day (reserve date is Thu 11th July)

Monday 8th- Wednesday 10th July          Y6 Transition at Richmond School.

Friday12th July                                         Reports issued

Satuarday 13th July                                 FORMS Summer Fair

Monday 15th July                                     Yr 6 Leavers BBQ  (evening, time tbc)

Wednesday 17th July                               Yr 5 /6 Production, afternoon and evening performances

Friday 19th July                                        Yr 6 Leavers’ assembly at 2pm (time tbc)

                                                                 School closes for summer at 3.30pm.

                                                                             

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?